Now Accepting New Patients. COVID-19 vaccine for kids now available.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Caring Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Tempe, AZ

15 total reviews

Caring Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caring Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bershane B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Being able to have my son's immunized was amazing. The Doctor was so understanding and listening to what I had to say with my son well being. The Doctor was concerned and patient with thing he hadled everything professional.
Cree B.
Submitted 01/10/22
So far so good. As a new mom I appreciate being able to get seen the same day or the next day if I need to. Both the doctor and Cindy are extremely nice and knowledgeable and they always make me feel better and put my mind at ease after we leave. I’ve even called to ask questions about my baby. 10/10 would recommend.
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/06/22
I highly recommend Caring Pediatric they are wonderful. I never thought I would find a good pediatric like this.
Gerardo B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Staff was great and the doctor was knowledgeable takes time to answer your questions or concerns.
Ritu W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Great doctor. Knowledgeable takes time to answer questions
Isabella M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly and helpful staff. So nice team.
Samantha D.
Submitted 09/29/21
I love Caring Pediatrics. Dr. Bhatia is the best. I couldnt have asked for a more qualified or better doctor. He is so patient, and takes his time to explain everything. I feel blessed to have a doctor with a PICU and Ped ER background watching over my newborn. Thank you Caring Pediatrics!
Colton W.
Submitted 08/20/21
My son loves the decor I love the attention to detail!
Antonio C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone here was extremely friendly and the doctor answered all our questions!
Neftalie O.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good doctor explain everything i needed to know about my daughters pain.
Malaya R.
Submitted 07/17/21
My daughter loves her pediatrician and the set up of the office is perfect for kids.
Gabriel L.
Submitted 07/11/21
Good
Austin H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience and easy scheduling! No complaints with the service.
Emma D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice, professional and thorough!
Lindsay O.
Submitted 05/06/21
Thankful for finding Caring Pediatrics and Dr. Bhatia. The whole staff is so nice, the office is clean and the doctor is so knowledgeable. I am thankful for finding this office.